SHOW DATES

February

Thursday, Feb. 2 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Friday, Feb 3 starting 9:00pm
Tebo & Bonnie Duo at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Feb. 9 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Feb. 16 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Feb. 23 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub

March

Thursday, Mar. 2 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Mar. 9 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Friday, Mar. 10 starting at 9:00pm
Tebo & The Visionaries at Mckibbins Vaudreuil
Thursday, Mar. 16 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Mar. 23 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Mar. 30 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Friday, Mar. 31 starting 9:00pm
Vox Café Duo at Ye Olde Orchard Chateauguay

April

Thursday, Apr. 6 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Apr. 13 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Apr. 20 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, Apr. 27 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub

May

Thursday, May. 4 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, May. 11 starting 8:00pm
Tebos’ Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Saturday, May 13 starting 9:00pm
Vox Café Duo at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, May. 18 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub
Thursday, May. 25 starting 8:00pm
Tebo’s Songwriter Jam at Cunninghams Pub